Sunday-28.jpeg

Leadership

CONNECTION CHURCH STAFF

Meet our staff! They're ready to help you make a connection.

IMG_6249_edited_edited_edited_edited_edi

Creative Designer/Editor

k.robinette@connectioky.com

Kea Robinette

IMG_5553_edited.jpg

Rich Holmes

IMG_5779.JPG

Alisha Wagner

Children's Director

a.wagner@connectionky.com

IMG_5552_edited.jpg

Joan Smith

Coaching & Prayer Ministry 

j.smith@connectionky.com

IMG_5543.JPG

MaLeah Holmes

Director of Operations

m.holmes@connectionky.com

IMG_5782.JPG

Whitney Little

Finance Administrator 

w.little@connectionky.com

IMG_5549.JPG

Dusty Stanley

Next Steps Director

d.stanley@connectionky.com

IMG_5778.JPG

Zac Hall

IMG_5542_edited.jpg

Bill Smith

Pastoral Care

b.smith@connectionky.com

IMG_5548.JPG

Jae Tackett

Creative Director

j.tackett@connectionky.com

IMG_5783_edited_edited.png

Ryan Tackett

Belfry Campus Pastor

r.tackett@connectionky.com

Overseers

Screenshot 2019-10-09 13.57.21.png

Chuck Balsamo

artworks-000514210683-ooqaj7-t500x500.jp

Ed Traut

f6h5nCDl_400x400.jpg

Maury Davis

The Overseers are three leaders of respected ministries. They love Connection Church and its Pastor and are willing to help provide spiritual protection to the church. The Overseers may be called in to help in accountability matters relating to the Senior Pastor if requested to do so by the Directional Leadership

Team. The Overseers serve as Connection Church’s Apostolic Elders.