A9FD84CE-304A-455B-97A5-7DE58ADA8FD9_edi

ABOUT

LEADERSHIP

CONNECTION CHURCH STAFF

Meet our staff! They're ready to help you make a connection.

Dusty Stanley

Next Steps Director

d.stanley@connectionky.com

Zac Hall

Bill Smith

Freedom Groups

b.smith@connectionky.com

Jae Tackett

Creative Director

j.tackett@connectionky.com

Ryan Tackett

Building Manager

r.tackett@connectionky.com

Creative Designer/Editor

k.robinette@connectioky.com

Kea Robinette

Rich Holmes

Ty Stanley

Whitney Little

Finance Administrator 

w.little@connectionky.com

MaLeah Holmes

Director of Operations

m.holmes@connectionky.com

Alisha Wagner

Children's Director

a.wagner@connectionky.com

Joan Smith

Life Coach

j.smith@connectionky.com

Overseers

Chuck Balsamo

Ed Traut

The Overseers are three leads of respected ministries. They love Connection Church and its Pastor and are willing to help provide spiritual protection to the church. The Overseers may be called in to help in accountability matters relating to the Senior Pastor if requested to do so by the Directional Leadership

Team. The Overseers serve as Connection Church’s Apostolic Elders.

Marion Dalton

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Spotify - Black Circle

Connection Church | 220 South Mayo Trail, Pikeville, KY 41501